The Only Series


Buy all 4 of the full length novels in the Only series and get the novella The Only Difference free!

These books will be signed by Magan Vernon.
If you want them made out to someone other than yourself, please state the name in the Order Notes section when checking out. 



The Only series bundle!

Includes: The Only Exception, The Only Answer, The Only One, The Only Way and The Only Difference.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Only Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.